contact-us-header

Bradley County Sheriff’s Office

2290 Blythe Ave.

Cleveland, TN.  37311

Tel:  (423) 728-7300

Fax:  (423) 473-1505

 

For Law Enforcement services in an emergency call 911

For all non-emergency calls dial 728-7311.

 

Sheriff Eric Watson ewatson@bradleycountytn.gov   728-7300
Chief Deputy Brian Smith chiefsmith@bradleycountytn.gov 728-7303
Captain of Patrol Wayne White awhite@bradleycountytn.gov 728-7339
Captain of CID Steve Lawson  slawson@bradleycountytn.gov 728-7341
Captain of Corrections Gabe Thomas gthomas@bradleycountytn.gov 728-7326
Captain of Judicial & Support Services Keith Edwards kedwards@bradleycountytn.gov 728-7323
Director of Public Relations James Bradford jbradford@bradleycountytn.gov 728-7320
Director of Budget & Finances Richard McAllister rmcallister@bradleycountytn.gov 728-7319
Director of Administration Arnold Botts  abotts@bradleycountytn.gov 728-7306
Director of Volunteer Services Ralph Creel rcreel@bradleycountytn.gov 728-7313
Director of Crime Prevention Robert Hancock bhancock@bradleycountytn.gov  728-7321
Director of Training Douglas Towne (POST) dtowne@bradleycountytn.gov  728-7330
Director of Training Judy Gilley (TCI) jgilley@bradleycountytn.gov 728-7360
Environmental Officer Tim Mason tmason@bradleycountytn.gov  728-7315
Lieutenant of School Resource Officers Julie Quinn jquinn@bradleycountytn.gov   
     
Corrections   728-7380
Visitation   728-7379
Medical   728-7361
Booking   728-7366
Community Service & Reserve Unit   728-7313
Criminal Investigations Drug Unit   728-7337
TIBRS   728-7317
Judicial Services    728-7397
Criminal & Civil Warrants   728-7390
BCSO Fleet Garage   728-7372
Budgeting & Purchasing   728-7305
Human Resources   728-7306
 
 

 

 

2520 Total Views 2 Views Today